General enquiries
By post:

LegalTV Plc.
Unit 3, Avenue Terrace,
Avenue Road,
Birmingham
B6 4DY
United Kingdom

By phone:

+44(0)0870 608 1630

By fax:

+44 (0)121 359 8839
By email:

info@legaltv.co.uk
 Website enquiries

if you have any questions, comments, suggestions, complaints or any other feedback related to our website or you think you have any ideas that we can improve our webservices please feel free to write to us on:¬

By email : h.singh@legaltv.co.uk
By phone: +44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-103

     
 Production Department    
Mr. Vijay Gulwani
vijay.gulwani@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-102
Ms. Nina Kitajewski
Nina.Kitajewski@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-105
Mr. Dean Heeley
Dean.Heeley@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-128
     
 Marketing Department    
Ms. Neus Costa Mut
neus.costa@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-107
Ms. Tania Ortuno Bou
tania.bou@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-106
 
     
 IT Department     
Mr. Harjeet Singh
h.singh@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-103
Mr. Jarnail Singh
jarnail.singh@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-135
 
     
 Managing Department      
Mr. S. Ali
Shaukat.Ali@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-100

Mr. Paul Rudkin
paul.rudkin@legaltv.co.uk
+44 (0) 121 380 1050 ext-120
 
 
 
         
 
©LegalTV 2007